Planning Board

Planning for tomorrow.



Chairperson – James Corliss
Meetings – First & Third Monday of the month – Chesterfield Town Offices – 7:00 p.m.
Planning Board secretary office hours Tuesdays 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mail – P.O. Box 175, Chesterfield, NH 03443

Planning Board Members

MembersRoleTerm Expires
MembersRoleTerm Expires
James CorlissChairperson2017
Joseph Brodbine2019
Joe Parisi2019
Roland Vollbehr2017
John Koopmann2018
Davis Peach2018
Jon McKeon Selectmen’s Representative
Richard AldrichAlternate2019
John PieperAlternate2018
Patricia LachenalSecretary

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes