Cemetery Commission

Caretakers of cemeteries.

Chairperson – Neil Jenness
Sexton – Chris Flagg
Meetings – Second Tuesday of the month –
Friedsam Building (old library – Historical Society) – 6:30 p.m.
Mail – P.O. Box 175, Chesterfield, NH 03443

Cemetery Commission Members

MembersRoleTerm Expires
Neil Jenness2022
Jeffrey Titus2021
Pat Porter2022
Ed CheeverChair2021
Margaret Winn2023
Chris FlaggSexton
Gary WinnSelectmen's Rep.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes