Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee will encourage economic development
consistent with the Master Plan and desires of the town’s people


Meetings are held the third Thursdays day of each month at 5:00 P.M. in Chesterfield Town Offices
Christine Dufresne, Chair2022
Ron Rzasa2021
John Pieper2022
Faith MBA2022
Julianna Dodson2023
Jeanny AldrichSelectboard Rep
Donna RoscoeSecretery

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes