topside

Holiday Schedule

RECYCLE CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2020
HOLIDAY Day we will be Closed
New Years Day 1st of January New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, JR Day Third Monday in January Martin Luther King, JR Day Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Presidents Day Third Monday in February Presidents Day Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Memorial Day Last Monday in May Memorial Day Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Independence Day July 4th Independence Day Saturday, July 04, 2020
Labor Day First Monday in September Labor Day Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Columbus Day Second Monday in October Columbus Day Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Veteran’s Day 11th of November Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Fourth Thursday in November Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day December 25th Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Please remember our normal days and hours of operation are as follows.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

7:30am-4:30pm

Closed Sunday, Monday, Thursday

 

 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes