Zoning Board of Adjustment

Chairperson – Kristin McKeon
Meetings – Second Tuesday of the month – Chesterfield Town Offices – 7:00 p.m.
Mail – P.O. Box 175, Chesterfield, NH 03443

Zoning Board Members

MembersRoleTerm Expires
Kristin McKeon Chairperson2018
Lucius Evans Vice-Chair2018
John Zannotti2018
Joe Hanzalik Alternate2020
Eric BarronAlternate2020
Joe ParisiAlternate2020
Jeanny AldrichSelectboard Rep.
Pat GraceSecretary

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes